Lake Havasu Hospitality Association

Contact Us: 1990 McCulloch Blv, #D172
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
email: info@lakehavasuhospitality.com View Current Events

Member List

Officers:

Mike Bonney (17)
President
GDK CPA, LLC
Email: mike@gdkcpa.com

Michelle Gardia (19)
Treasurer
The Nautical Beachfront Resort
Email: thom@shugrues.com

Audrey Hoyt (19)
Secretary
Email: jbwhelan@npgcable.com

Cal Sheehy (19)
Past President
London Bridge Resort
Email: Lbrccsheehy@aol.com

Dante Martinelli (19)
Past President

Directors:

Mary Barriault (18)
Email: lhcbarriault@yahoo.com

Steven Boswell (18)
The Nautical Beachfront Resort
Email: StevenB@thenautical.net

Lindley Diskin (18)
River Rat Radio
Email: lindley@riverratradio.com

Diane Harry (20)
Hampton Inn
Email: hamptoninnhavasu@zmchotels.com

Regan Ross (18)
Scholzsky’s
Email: Rookiesllc@hotmail.com

Jennifer Whetten (18)
Whett Rods Jet Ski and Boat Rentals
Email: whettrods@aol.com

Dawn Widmayer (18)
Web City Services
Email: dawn@webcityservices.com

Shawna Schneikart (19)
Wave JTED
Email:

Terence Concannon (20)
CVB
Email:

Ex-Officio:

Lisa Krueger
President/CEO
Lake Havasu Chamber of Commerce
Email: Lisak@havasuchamber.com

Jim Salschedier
President
Lake Havasu Marine Association
Email: jims@lhmarinassn.com

Tonya Krueger
PED
Email: tkrueger.lhc@gmail.com