Business Contact Address ZIP Phone # E-Mail Business Type
5 Dollar Holler Paul Duran 1829 Montan Vista 86406 928-208-9980 azcoyote@gmail.com Shuttle
Adventure Center Steve Chichinski 507 English Village 86403 928-453-4FUN   Boating
Allied Arts Council Bonnie Humphrey P.O. Box 314 86405 928-855-2098 bhumphrey@citlink.net Arts & Entertain.
American Graphics Glennie Bradshaw 2210 College Drive 86403 928-680-3841 glennie@amgraph.net Printing
Anderson Chrysler/Jeep Scott Taylor 3920 North Hwy. 95 86404 800-928-0547 bigdaddylhc@yahoo.com Auto
Anderson Toyota Scott Taylor 6510 Showplace Ave. 86404 928-764-5153 bigdaddylhc@yahoo.com Auto
Aspire Educational Institute Parisha Taylor 3249 E. Northern Ave. PO Box 6531 86409 775-376-4737 ta@aspire-centre.com Motivational
Barley Brothers Brewery & Grill Thom Felke 1425 McCulloch Blvd. N. 86403 928-505-7837 thom@shugrues.com Restaurant
Bartlett Tours Gordon Bartlett 4065 Northstar Drive 86406 928-680-4142 gordon@bartletttours.com Travel
BBVA Compass Greg Riordan 1992 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-855-2151 greg.riordan@bbvacompass.com Bank
Beachcomber Resort Karmie Motil 601 Beachcomber 86403 928-855-2322 lhcbeachcomber@yahoo.com Hotel/Motel
Beachcomber Ski & Sport Gary Hatch 181 Swanson 86403 928-855-0500 bch_hav@yahoo.com Clothing
Big O Tires Tod Belote 1625 Countryshire 86404 928-680-7555 toddbigo@aol.com Automotive
BJ's Cabana Bar Artie 2122 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-941-0143 acoll726@yahoo.com Restaurant
Blackburns Cruise Travel Shirley & Clyde 2721 Rainbow Ave. N. 86406 928-680-2800 cruiseship@blackburnscruise.com Travel
Blimpie's Kathie Oneil 34 N. Lake Havasu Ave. Ste 2 86403 928-680-7001 koneil@npgcable.com Restaurant
Bluewater Jetboat Tours Kenn McKinney 70 London Bridge Road 86403 928-855-7171 jetboat@earthlink.net Tours
Bridgewater Motel Eric Valenzuela London Bridge Road 86403 928-855-3550 bridgewatermotel@hotmail.com Hotel/Motel
Campbell Boat Co. Judy Whelan 1926 Papago Drive 86403 928-855-1893 jbwhelan@npgcable.com Boating
Campbell Cove 1-Stop Jim Dolan 1521 Industrial Blvd. 86403 928-854-6608 jim@cc1s.com Gas Station
Cartridge World Kelli Wallin 2800 Sweetwater Ave. Ste A106 86406 928-854-9300 cartridgeworldlhc@gmail.com Printing
Chamber of Commerce Lisa Krueger 314 London Bridge Road 86403 928-855-4115 lisak@havasuchamber.com Service
Consign & Design Showplace Marcia Tucker 2088 McCulloch Blvd 86403 928-854-9141 cdshowplace@hotmail.com Furniture
Convention & Visitors' Bureau Lesley Reed 314 London Bridge Road 86403 928-453-3444 lesley@golakehavasu.com Tourism
Dairy Queen Don Callahan 3195 Maricopa Ave. 86403 928-680-1212 dqhavasu@frontiernet.net Restaurant
Days Inn Kristina Gallo 1700 McCulloch Blvd. North 86403 928-855-7841 kgallo@daysinnlakehavasu.com Hotel/Motel
Debra's Skin Care & Body Works Debra Stevens 2164 McCulloch Blvd A 86403 928-505-2090 debi56@hotmail.com Beauty
Design Dimension Wendy Moen 2212 N. Kiowa Blvd 86403 928-486-9027 wmoen@designaz.net Graphics Design
Dezert Motor Sports Charissa Bertone 1849 W. Acoma Blvd. #118 86406 951-231-5461 dzrtmotorsports@aol.com Outdoor
Don's Auto Body Chad Underwood 1962 W. Acoma 86403 928-855-5806 donsauto1@citlink.net Auto
Donut Post Lynn Shafer 1730 W. Acoma Blvd 86403 928-855-3443 donutpost3@yahoo.com Restaurant
DSM Events Jim Russel 1100 Vista Drive 86404 764-2210 X615 jvr@dsmevents.com Events Promo
dSpot Inc. Steve Congrave 1948 Mesquite Ave. #102 86403 928-855-8022 steve@dspot.com Web Design
WiFi Internet
Enchantments Gallery Eileen Nexsen 3370 Roadrunner Drive 86406 928-855-6418 enexsen@citlink.net Furniture
Firehouse Bar Karen Baker 1515 Marlboro Blvd 86403 928-486-7026 karen@firehousebar.com Restaurant
First Southern Baptist Church Pastor Chris Blythe   86406 928-486-8371 firstbaptist@citlink.net Church
Fraternal Order of Eagles Alvin Pool 1561 Marlboro Dr. 86403 928-855-8897 foe4299@frontiernet.net Service
Freedom Bridge Foundation Larry Robinson 314 London Bridge Road 86403 928-814-6551 robinsonl@frontiernet.net Service
Gold Star Engraving Kristine Petersen 39 Querio Drive 86403 928-855-0047 sales@goldstarengraving.com Printing
Hampton Inn Diane Harry 245 London Bridge Rd. 86403 928-855-4071 sales.hamptonhavasu@zmchotels.com Hotel/Motel
Havasu Air Center Dante Marinelli 5600 N. Highway 95 Bldg.H100 86404 928-764-1999 dantemarinelli@havasuair.com Airport
Havasu Art Guild Ann Forschler P.O. Box 175 86405 928-453-1189 anikahunter@hotmail.com Arts & Entertain.
Havasu Fitness Dale Bailey 92 Acoma S. Blvd. 86403 928-453-4900 admin@havasufitness.com Fitness
Havasu Lanes Rusty Hanna 2128 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-855-2695 rustyhanna@frontier.com Bowling
Havasu Regional Medical Center Carol Dumais 101 Civic Center Dr. 86403 928-854-0018 carol.dumais@lpnt.net Hospital
Havasu Scoops & Scooters Josh Glendenning 404 English Village 86403 928-855-6600 badchicken2@frontier.com Outdoor
Havasu Valley Dental Susan Collins 1939 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-855-5041 havasuvalleydental@npgcable.com Dental
Havasu Video News Jim Mathews   86403 928-727-0542 jim@havasuvideonews.com Communication
Horizon Community Bank Rick Broker 225 N. Lake Havasu Ave. 86406 928-486-2025 rickb@horizoncommunitybank.com Bank
HTM2 Renee DeVeis 1609 Acoma Blvd 86406 928-855-8155 renee@htmperformanceboats.com Boating
Impact Media Justin Sutton   86403 928-208-6127 jsutton@imgroup.com Printing
In Stitches Jason Reeves 1991 Industrial 86403 928-854-3627 institchesboats@yahoo.com Upholstry
Island Suites Lonnie Paulus 90 S. Acoma, #106 86403 928-855-6271 lhcbeachcomber@yahoo.com Hotel/Motel
Javelina Cantina Thom Felke 1420 McCulloch Blvd. #126 86403 928-855-8226 thom@shugrues.com Restaurant
Jersey's Grill Chris Aranda 401 English Village 86403 928-680-food jerseyslakehavasu@gmail.com Restaurant
Joels Tees Joel Mattice 1600 W. Acoma, Suite 32 86403 928-680-7804 joelsts@frontiernet.net Printing
Juicy's River Café Mike Bradley 25 N. Acoma Blvd. 86403 928-855-8429 magilla@citlink.net Restaurant
KJJJ / KNTR Sean Williams 1845 McCulloch Blvd. Ste A-14, P.O. Box 2009 86405 928-727-7825 sean@kjjjfm.com Radio/Media
Lake Havasu City Council / Mayor Margaret Nyberg   86403 928-706-4401 margaretnyberg@yahoo.com Governent
Lake Havasu City Fire Department Clint   86403 928-855-1141 clint152@npgcable.com Service
Lake Havasu City Water & Ice Andy Roose 34 N. Lake Havasu Ave. Ste 9 86403 928-486-2733 andrewroose@hotmail.com Water/Ice
Lake Havasu Museum Ruth Brydon 320 London Bridge Road 86403 928-854-4938 lhmuseum@redrivernet.com Museum
Lake Havasu Phone Book Jullie Collins 1948 Mesquite Ave. #102 86403 928-230-2383 julie@lakehavasuphonebook.com Communication
Lake Havasu Police Department Jason Perkinson   86403 928-855-1171 perkinsonj@lhcaz.gov Service
Lakeside Orthopedics Liz Marr   86403     Medical
Lakeview Family Dental Debra Ruiz 371 So. Lake Havasu Ave. #15 86403 928-855-8333 debra@lakeviewfamilydental.com Dental
LHC Outrigger Canoe Club David Vidad 1990 McCulloch Blvd. N #D300 86403 928-855-5565 vidad@ctaz.com Boating
Linda McSweeney Linda McSweeney   86403 928-230-5824 lmcsweeney@frontiernet.net Legal
Liz Miller Realtor - Keller Williams 1990 N. McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-208-5184 millerlizabeth@yahoo.com Real Estate
London Bridge Candles Linda Koenig 107 English Village 86403 928-855-9097 info@londonbridgecandles.com Retail
London Bridge Resort Jenefer Johnson 1477 Queens Bay 86403 928-486-4601 jjohnson@londonbridgeresort.com Hotel/Motel
Lowe's Home Center Ron White 4000 No. Highway 95 86403 928-764-2120 ronwboise@yahoo.com Hardware
Mad Dog Wireless Dana Matthews   86403 928-486-7553 dana@maddogs.net Communication
Mad Dogs Bar & Grill Thom Felke 2048 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-505-5253 thom@shugrues.com Restaurant
Makai Corporation Thom Felke 1425 McCulloch Blvd., Bldg. B 86403 928-453-1400 thom@shugrues.com Restaurant
Mario's Italian Restaurant Jim Rinaldi 2961 Thistle Drive 86406 928-566-3710 jimndar@citlink.net Restaurant
Mars Venus Coaching Michael Keys 790 Lake Havasu Ave. Ste 7506 86403 928-505-4421 michaelkeys@marsvenuscoaching.com Motivational
Mohave State Bank Dan Matthews 1771 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-302-5185 dmathews@mohavestbank.com Bank
Mudshark Pizza, Inc. Tina Stocking Swanson Ave. 86403 928-453-2981 sts@mudsharkbrewingco.com Restaurant
Nathan Bruttell (Newspaper) Nathan Bruttell   n/a n/a nbruttell@havasunews.com Newspaper
Natural Tease Inc. Sportswear Nancy Leamons 1600 W. Acoma, Suite 50 86403 928-855-4040 nancy.natrlts@citlink.net Printing
Nautical Sports Center Barb Reynolds 1000 McCulloch Blvd. N. 86406 928-855-7000 clubnautical@citlink.net Outdoor
Nick & Willy's Pizza Jennifer Herrold 1670 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-855-5500 lhcpizza@frontiernet.net Restaurant
NSC Certified Public Accounting Andrew Campbell 94 Acoma Blvd. So. #102 86403 928-453-2290 campbell743@frontiernet.net Accounting
Printing Plus, Inc. Michelle Pounders 2069 McCulloch Blvd. 86403 928-855-7587 sales@printingpluslhc.com Printing
Quality Inn & Suites Audrey Hoyt 271 Lake Havasu Ave. 86403 928-855-1111 qualityinnlh@yahoo.com Hotel/Motel
Realty Executives Angie Saltzman 1915 McCulloch Blvd. Ste.104 86403 928-680-7790 angie@teamsaltzman.com Real Estate
Red Robin Restaurant Dante Marinelli 70 Swanson Ave. 86403 928-486-3665 lhcredrobin@frontiernet.net Restaurant
Rusty's Restaurant Tim Geweke 950 N. Lake Havasu Ave. 86405 928-680-0707 timgeweke@mqc.com Restaurant
Schlotzsky's Restaurant Regan Ross P.O. Box 357 86405 928-854-2144 rookiesllc@hotmail.com Restaurant
Sea Tow Lake Havasu John McLaughlin P.O. Box 1731 86405 928-727-6945 lakehavasu@seatow.com boating
Sign by Team Oakley Sharon Oakley 26 Brokers Drive 86403 928-854-2616 teamoakley@npgcable.com Printing
Smith-Tryon Family Health Inc. Greg Tryon 1830 Mesquite Ave. Suite A 86406 928-208-3463 gregtryon@gmail.com Medical
Springberg McAndrew Financial Ser Brian Springberg 430 El Camino Way 86403 928-855-9421 brian@springbergmcandrew.com Insurance
Stearn's Restaurant & Bar Joshua Stearns 3620 London Bridge Rd. 86405 928-764-3100 joshuahavasu@yahoo.com Restaurant
Taco Hacienda Carl Jackson 2200 Mesquite Ave. 86403 928-706-2001 taco@rraz.net Restaurant
The Boat Brokers, Inc. Sharon Messmer 1680 Industrial Blvd. 86403 928-453-8833 deanmessmer3@hotmail.com Boating
The Nautical Beachfront Resort Vern Porter 1000 McCulloch Blvd. N. 86403 928-855-2141 vernp@thenautical.net Hotel/Motel
The Shops at Lake Havasu Michelle Misurelli 5601 Hwy 95 North, Ste 730 86405 928-764-2400 mmisurelli@wolforddevelopment.com Retail
The Stand Up Connection Hugh Jeffreys 440 London Bridge Road 86403 928-208-0786 standupconnection@gmail.com Activity Rentals
Todd Shuttle Service Edward Snook 1060 Sunny Ridge Dr. 86406 928-706-8633 lhcazeddie@yahoo.com Shuttle
WalMart Supercenter Mark Dutton 5695 Hwy 95 86404 928-764-3700 mjdutton@citlink.net Retail
Whettrods Ski Rental Jennifer Whetten 1545 El Camino Drive 86403 928-680-2573 whettrods@aol.com Boating