Business Members

 
Angelina’s Italian Kitchen
Owner
Christina Grippo
1530 el Camino dr
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9282306137
Email: grippo8@gmail.com
http://angelinasitaliankitchens.com/

 
Arizona Lodging & Tourism Association
VP Business Strategy, Events & Industry Relations
Karin Jimenez
1240 E. Missouri Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85014

Ph: 6026040729
Email: kjimenez@azlta.com
http://azlta.com

 
Babaloo Lounge & Gastropub

Jonathan Ungo
357 S. Lake Havasu Ave., #9368
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-764-5550
Email: babaloolounge@gmail.com
https://babaloolounge.com

 
Barley Brothers Restaurant & Brewery

Misael Jimenez
1425 N. McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-505-7837
Email: jimemezmiz@yahoo.com

 
Benchmark Restaurant
Co owner
Rachel Myers
2198 McCulloch Blvd
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9283021069
Email: rachel@benchmarkrestaurantlhc.com
http://benchmarkrestaurantlhc.com

 
Bjs cabana bar
Bartender/PR
Adrian Lopez
2122 McCulloch blvd
Lake Havasu city, Arizona 86404

Ph: 9284120609
Email: adrianclopez86@gmail.com

 
Boat House Grill
General Manager
Scott Brennan
801 Beachcomber Blvd
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: (928) 680-2222
Email: scottb@boathousegrillaz.com
https://www.boathousegrillaz.com/

 
Breakwater Grill
Owner
Susan Staab
3465 Maricopa Ave
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 9287330445
Email: sue_staab@outlook.com
https://breakwaterlhc.com/

 
College Street Brewhouse
General Manager
Stephanie Martin
1940 College Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9287065039
Email: stephanie@collegestreetbrewhouse.com
http://www.collegestreetbrewhouseandpub.com

 
Copper Still Distillery
Owner
Andrew Andersen
1600 Acoma Blvd W #65
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86043

Ph: 9287335004
Email: copperstilldistillery@gmail.com
http://www.copperstilldistillery.com

 
Dixie Belle
Owner
Keith Fernung
1730 Topaz Dr
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284860909
Email: keith@dixiebellelhc.com
https://dixiebellelhc.com

 
First Savings Bank
Business Development Officer
Becky Goldberg
1031 Acoma Blvd S
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 928-486-5968
Email: becky.goldberg@firstsavingsbanks.com
https://www.firstsavingsbanks.bank/branch/lake-havasu/

 
Flying X

Thom Felke
2030 N. McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-854-3599
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://flyingxsaloon.com

 
Four Clovers

Vicki McKee
790 N. Lake Havasu Ave., #25
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-2200
Email: mckeezer@yahoo.com
https://fourclovers.irish

 
Go Lake Havasu
President/CEO

314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-3444
Email: info@golakehavasu.com
http://www.golakehavasu.com

 
Grapes N Grains
Owner
Michael Whetten
2144 McCulloch blvd N.
Lake Havasu city, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-230-5934
Email: whettrods@aol.com

 
Hampton Inn
Area Sales Manager
Matts,
245 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-846-3090
Email: cmatts@zmchotels.com
https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/hiiazhx-hampton-lake-havasu-city/rooms/

 
Hangar 24 Brewing and Taproom
General Manager
Curtis Volk
5600 AZ-95 #6
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 805-206-6256
Email: cvolk@hangar24brewing.com
http://hangar24brewing.com

 
Harleyz And Hot Rodz
Owner
Kyle Sullivan
2061 Swanson Ave
Lake Havasu, Alabama 86403

Ph: 9283021458
Email: harleyzandhotrodz@gmail.com
http://www.harleyzandhotrodz.com

 
HAVASU EVENT RENTALS
Owner
SHADE GILL

Ph: 928-302-9363
Email: SHADE@HAVASUEVENTRENTALS.COM

 
Havasu Olive and Garlic

Ashley Staples
2019 McCulloch Blvd N,
LHC, AZ 86403

Ph: 928-453-0079
Email: ashley.havasuolive@gmail.com

 
High End Productions
Event Coordinator
Alysia Kennedy
3913 Chemehuevi Blvd
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 928-706-2656
Email: alysia.highendpro@gmail.com
http://www.highendprod.com

 
Hii Pie AZ
CDO (Chief Dough Officer)
Greg Bird

Ph: 909-213-8100
Email: pizza@hiipieaz.com
http://hiipieaz.com

 
Holiday Inn Express
Area Sales Manager
Carissa Matts
40 London Bridge Rd
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-733-6388
Email: cmatts@zmchotels.com
https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/lake-havasu/igmhv/hoteldetail

 
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lake Havasu City
General Manager
Denise Favorite
120 Park Ave
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9515058763
Email: denise.favorite@hilton.com
http://www.lakehavasucity.home2suites.com

 
Javelina Cantina

Thom Felke
1420 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-8226
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://www.javelinacantina.com/

 
Jersey’s Bar & Grill
Owner
Peter Noval
2049 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9286803663
Email: jerseyslhc@gmail.com
http://eatjerseys.com

 
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Krueger
314 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-4115
Email: lisak@havasuchamber.com
https://havasuchamber.com

 
Lake Havasu City Elks Lodge #2399
Comptroller
Karen Turpin
3532 McCulloch Blvd. N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 9284533557
Email: lodge2399@gmail.com
http://elks2399.com

 
Lake Havasu Marine Association
President / CEO
Rick Riegler
1642 McCulloch Blvd #173
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9519560883
Email: rick@lhma.net
http://www.lhma.net

 
Lake Havasu State Park
Park Manager
Daniel Roddy
699 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-2784
Email: droddy@azstateparks.gov
http://azstateparks.com

 
Legendz

Thom Felke
2048 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-505-5253
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://www.legendzbarandgrill.com/

 
London Bridge Resort / Martini Bay

Matt Brewster
1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-0888
Email: mbrewster@londonbridgeresort.com
https://londonbridgeresort.com

 
Majik Bistro & Milkshakes
Owner
Stephanie Donaldson
1960 Mesquite Ave
Suite B
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9285052500
Email: info@majikmilkshakes.com
http://www.majikbistro.com

 
Makai Cafe

Thom Felke
1425 McCulloch Blvd N
LHC, 86403

Ph: 928-505-2233
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://makaicafe.com

 
Mohave Community College
Admissions Specialist
Nadina Saracho
1977 Acoma Blvd. W
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928505-3321
Email: nsaracho@mohave.edu

 
Mohave Mortgage
VP of Marketing
Dawn Hansen
1261 Garvey Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 17143949501
Email: dawn@mohavemortgages.com
http://www.mohavemortgages.com

 
Mudshark Pizza Inc dba Mudshark Brewery and Public House
President
Scott Stocking
1095 Aviation Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284863159
Email: scott.mudshark@gmail.com
http://www.mudsharkbrewery.com

 
Nautical Beachfront Resort (Turtle Grill / Turtle Beach Bar / The Wet Pool)

Alfredo Anguiano
1000 McCulloch Blvd. N.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-7000
Email: alfredoa@thenautical.net
https://nauticalbeachfrontresort.com

 
New Horizons Center for People with Special Needs
CEO
Brooke Russell
2045 Moyo Dr
Lake Havasu Ciry, Arizona

Ph: 9287322599
Email: brussell@newhorizonsaz.org
http://newhorizonslhcaz.org

 
NFP Property & Casualty Services, Inc.

Mike Carr
2250 McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-3081
Email: mcarr@nfp.com
https://www.nfp.com/

 
Nikos Grill and Pub
owner
Nick Litras
2690 kiowa blvd n
lake havasu city, Arizona 86403

Ph: 19513184953
Email: nlitras1957@gmail.com
http://nikosgrillandpubhavasu.com

 
Rebel BBQ

Rudy Candito
25 N. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-764-5550
Email: Rebelrudy@cox.net
https://rebelbarbeque.com

 
Rebel Eye Media
Owner
Mac McLaughlin
1990 McCulloch Blvd N
Ste D-1107
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-248-3119
Email: mac@rebeleyemedia.com
http://www.rebeleyemedia.com

 
RENEGADE COLLECTIVE
CEO | EVENT PRODUCER & CONSULTANT
ANGELA Overstreet
3261 Thundercloud Dr
LAKE HAVASU CITY, Arizona 86406

Ph: 617-997-6168
Email: angela@renegadeproductiongroup.com

 
River Rat Radio Group
General Sales Manger
Lindley Diskin
2250 McCulloch Blvd N J,
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9288555225
Email: lindley@riverratradio.com
https://riverratradio.com

 
Rustys Modern Diner
GM/Owner
Tim Gewecke
950 N. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9286800707
Email: tim@thebbqcompanyhavasu.com
http://www.rustysmenu.com

 
Savories
Owner
Nytasha Prokopenko
6400 E Thousand Trails
Cottonwood Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 9493396144
Email: mysavories@gmail.com

 
ShakerZ Mobile Bar
Owner
Terrina Cheuvront
3324 Date Row Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 9285668859
Email: tericheuv@yahoo.com

 
Shugrue’s

Thom Felke
1425 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-1400
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://www.shugrueslakehavasu.com/

 
Skydive Havasu
President
Rachel Maxwell
5600 Hwy 95 suite #1
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 3129336121
Email: jump@skydivehavasu.com
http://skydivehavasu.com

 
Stevens tacos
Owner
Erik Stevens
2144 McCulloch Blvd
Lhc, Arizona 86404

Ph: 8188251680
Email: stevens2.0@yahoo.com

 
Stoney’s Grill 928
Owner
Steve /Stephanie Rangoussis
55 Lake Havasu Ave S
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284126322
Email: stoneysgrill928@gmail.com

 
Sunset Charter & Tour Co.
Owner/Captain/Director of Operations & Marketing
Janene Samp
110 English Village
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 9287168687
Email: Janene.c.samp@gmail.com
http://www.lakehavasuboattours.com

 
Sweet Breeze Crepes, Coffee, Catering and More…
Owner
Rhonda Anderson
3796 Chiricahua Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 970 389-2529
Email: Sweetbreezecrepes@gmail.com
http://sweetbreezecrepes.com

 
Taher Food Service
Executive Chef & Food Service Director
Christopher Gallaga
2675 Palo Verde Blvd S
Building F
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9288545411
Email: Taher.foodservice@lhusd.org
http://www.taher.com

 
The BBQ Co.
GM/Owner
Tim Gewecke
950 N. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284867775
Email: tim@thebbqcompanyhavasu.com

 
The Chair
Owner
Danny Finch
501 English Village #422C
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-2583
Email: bluechairhavasu@hotmail.com

 
The KAWS
Operations Manager
Regan Ross-Robertson
2144 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-566-9296
Email: thekawslhc@outlook.com
http://www.thekawslhc.com

 
The pour house
Partner
Lori Baker
2093 McCulloch Blvd N
103
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9282089432
Email: loribaker78@gmail.com

 
Today’s News Herald

Jackie Berg
2225 W. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-4237
Email: jberg@havasunews.com
http://www.havasunews.com

 
Top Tier Travel Specialists
Owner/CEO
Dr. Annette Lambeth
2431 Dawn Dr
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 9283621261
Email: toptiertravelspecialist@gmail.com
http://www.toptiertravelspecialist.com

 
True eats llc
Owner / Chef
Jonathan Gonzales
2144 McCulloch Boulevard North
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 5623245019
Email: jonathan@trueeatsfoods.com
http://trueeatsfoods.com

 
WAVE Culinary and Hospitality Campus
Chef Instructor
Karla Desper
1560 Conestoga Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 3033866446
Email: kdesper@wavejted.org

 
Wild Coffee
Owner
Bailee Hogan
2144 McCulloch Blvd. N.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 208-659-8303
Email: wildcoffeelhc@gmail.com
https://www.wildcoffeeaz.com

Individual Members

No Entries Found