A Team Real Estate Professionals

Lisa Pender
94 Acoma Blvd S #103
LHC, Arizona 86403
Ph: 928-216-5801
Email: lisapenderlhc@gmail.com


Destination Hydration LLC
Owner
Anthony Tasker
1600 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu, Arizona 86403
Ph: 9284866135
Email: destinationhydrationaz@gmail.com

Endearing Hospitality Consulting
Owner
Veronica Russ

Ph: 9282086391
Email: veronica@endearinghospitalityconsulting.com


Grapes N Grains
Owner
Michael Whetten
2144 McCulloch blvd N.
Lake Havasu city, Arizona 86403
Ph: 928-230-5934
Email: whettrods@aol.com

Hangar 24 Brewing and Taproom
General Manager
Curtis Volk
5600 AZ-95 #6
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404
Ph: 805-206-6256
Email: cvolk@hangar24brewing.com

Havasu Olive and Garlic

Ashley Staples
2019 McCulloch Blvd N,
LHC, AZ 86403
Ph: 928-453-0079
Email: ashley.havasuolive@gmail.com


Hii Pie AZ
CDO (Chief Dough Officer)
Greg Bird

Ph: 909-213-8100
Email: pizza@hiipieaz.com


Mohave Mortgage
VP of Marketing
Dawn Hansen
1261 Garvey Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404
Ph: 17143949501
Email: dawn@mohavemortgages.com

Quality Inn & Suites

Audrey Hoyt
271 Lake Havasu Ave
LHC, AZ 86403
Ph: 928-855-1111
Email: audrey.hoyt@qualityinnlh.com


Shugrue’s Restaurant

Thom Felke
1425 McCulloch Blvd N
LHC, AZ 86403
Ph: 928-453-1400
Email: thom@shugrues.com


The KAWS
Operations Manager
Regan Ross-Robertson
2144 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403
Ph: 928-566-9296
Email: thekawslhc@outlook.com

WAVE Culinary and Hospitality Campus
chef Instructor
Karla Desper
1560 Conestoga Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406
Ph: 3033866446
Email: kdesper@wavejted.org

Web City Services
Web Designer
Dawn Widmayer
1930 Mesquite Ave, #3A
LHC, Arizona 86403
Ph: 928-208-0920
Email: dawn@webcityservices.com

Wild Coffee
Owner
Bailee Hogan
2144 McCulloch Blvd. N.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403
Ph: 208-659-8303
Email: wildcoffeelhc@gmail.com

Shawna Schneikart

Ph:
Email: shawnaree12@gmail.com