Business Members

 
A Team Real Estate Professionals

Lisa Pender
94 Acoma Blvd S #103
LHC, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-216-5801
Email: lisapenderlhc@gmail.com

 
Babaloo Lounge & Gastropub

Jonathan Ungo
357 S. Lake Havasu Ave., #9368
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-764-5550
Email: babaloolounge@gmail.com
https://babaloolounge.com

 
Barley Brothers Restaurant & Brewery

Misael Jimenez
1425 N. McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-505-7837
Email: jimemezmiz@yahoo.com

 
College Street Brewhouse
General Manager
Stephanie Martin
1940 College Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9287065039
Email: stephanie@collegestreetbrewhouse.com
http://www.collegestreetbrewhouseandpub.com

 
Destination Hydration LLC
Owner
Anthony Tasker
1600 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284866135
Email: destinationhydrationaz@gmail.com
https://destinationhydrationaz.com/

 
Endearing Hospitality Consulting
Owner
Veronica Russ

Ph: 9282086391
Email: veronica@endearinghospitalityconsulting.com
http://endearinghospitalityconsulting.com

 
Finney’s Restaurant & Bar

Vicki McKee
317 S. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-302-1805
Email: finneysgrill@gmail.com
https://finneysbar.com

 
Flying X

Thom Felke
2030 N. McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-854-3599
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://flyingxsaloon.com

 
Four Clovers

Vicki McKee
790 N. Lake Havasu Ave., #25
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-2200
Email: mckeezer@yahoo.com
https://fourclovers.irish

 
Go Lake Havasu
President/CEO
Terence Concannon
314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-3444
Email: info@golakehavasu.com
http://www.golakehavasu.com

 
Grapes N Grains
Owner
Michael Whetten
2144 McCulloch blvd N.
Lake Havasu city, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-230-5934
Email: whettrods@aol.com

 
Hangar 24 Brewing and Taproom
General Manager
Curtis Volk
5600 AZ-95 #6
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 805-206-6256
Email: cvolk@hangar24brewing.com
http://hangar24brewing.com

 
Havasu Olive and Garlic

Ashley Staples
2019 McCulloch Blvd N,
LHC, AZ 86403

Ph: 928-453-0079
Email: ashley.havasuolive@gmail.com

 
High End Productions
Event Coordinator
Alysia Kennedy
3913 Chemehuevi Blvd
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 9283029147
Email: alysia.highendpro@gmail.com
http://www.highendprod.com

 
Hii Pie AZ
CDO (Chief Dough Officer)
Greg Bird

Ph: 909-213-8100
Email: pizza@hiipieaz.com
http://hiipieaz.com

 
Horizon Community Bank

Becky Goldberg
225 N. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-854-3000
Email: BeckyG@horizoncommunitybank.com
https://horizoncommunitybank.com

 
Jersey’s Bar & Grill
Owner
Peter Noval
2049 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9286803663
Email: jerseyslhc@gmail.com
http://eatjerseys.com

 
Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Krueger
314 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-4115
Email: lisak@havasuchamber.com
https://havasuchamber.com

 
London Bridge Resort / Martini Bay

Matt Brewster
1477 Queens Bay
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-0888
Email: mbrewster@londonbridgeresort.com
https://londonbridgeresort.com

 
Makai Cafe

Thom Felke
1425 McCulloch Blvd N
LHC, 86403

Ph: 928-505-2233
Email: thom@shugrues.com
https://makaicafe.com

 
Mohave Mortgage
VP of Marketing
Dawn Hansen
1261 Garvey Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 17143949501
Email: dawn@mohavemortgages.com
http://www.mohavemortgages.com

 
Nautical Beachfront Resort (Turtle Grill / Turtle Beach Bar / The Wet Pool)

Alfredo Anguiano
1000 McCulloch Blvd. N.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-7000
Email: alfredoa@thenautical.net
https://nauticalbeachfrontresort.com

 
NFP Property & Casualty Services, Inc.

Mike Carr
2250 McCulloch Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-3081
Email: mcarr@nfp.com
https://www.nfp.com/

 
Nikos Grill and Pub
owner
Nick Litras
2690 kiowa blvd n
lake havasu city, Arizona 86403

Ph: 19513184953
Email: nlitras1957@gmail.com
http://nikosgrillandpubhavasu.com

 
Quality Inn & Suites

Audrey Hoyt
271 Lake Havasu Ave
LHC, AZ 86403

Ph: 928-855-1111
Email: audrey.hoyt@qualityinnlh.com

 
Rebel BBQ

Rudy Candito
25 N. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-764-5550
Email: Rebelrudy@cox.net
https://rebelbarbeque.com

 
River Rat Radio

Linkley Diskin
314 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-5225
Email: lindley@riverratradio.com
https://riverratradio.com

 
Rodeway Inn & Suites

Sima
335 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-4656
Email: gm.az330@choicehotels.com
https://choicehotels.com

 
Rustys Modern Diner
GM/Owner
Tim Gewecke
950 N. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9286800707
Email: tim@thebbqcompanyhavasu.com
http://www.rustysmenu.com

 
Skydive Havasu
President
Rachel Maxwell
5600 Hwy 95 suite #1
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404

Ph: 3129336121
Email: jump@skydivehavasu.com
http://skydivehavasu.com

 
Sunset Charter & Tour Co.
Owner/Captain/Director of Operations & Marketing
Janene Samp
110 English Village
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 9287168687
Email: Janene.c.samp@gmail.com
http://www.lakehavasuboattours.com

 
Sweet Breeze Crepes, Coffee, Catering and More…
Owner
Rhonda Anderson
3796 Chiricahua Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 970 389-2529
Email: Sweetbreezecrepes@gmail.com
http://sweetbreezecrepes.com

 
The BBQ Co.
GM/Owner
Tim Gewecke
950 N. Lake Havasu Ave.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 9284867775
Email: tim@thebbqcompanyhavasu.com

 
The Chair
Owner
Danny Finch
501 English Village #422C
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-855-2583
Email: bluechairhavasu@hotmail.com

 
The KAWS
Operations Manager
Regan Ross-Robertson
2144 McCulloch Blvd N
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-566-9296
Email: thekawslhc@outlook.com
http://www.thekawslhc.com

 
Today’s News Herald

Jackie Berg
2225 W. Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-453-4237
Email: jberg@havasunews.com
http://www.havasunews.com

 
WAVE Culinary and Hospitality Campus
chef Instructor
Karla Desper
1560 Conestoga Drive
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86406

Ph: 3033866446
Email: kdesper@wavejted.org

 
Web City Services
Web Designer
Dawn Widmayer
1930 Mesquite Ave, #3A
LHC, Arizona 86403

Ph: 928-208-0920
Email: dawn@webcityservices.com

 
Wild Coffee
Owner
Bailee Hogan
2144 McCulloch Blvd. N.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86403

Ph: 208-659-8303
Email: wildcoffeelhc@gmail.com
https://www.wildcoffeeaz.com

 


Shawna Schneikart

Ph:
Email: shawnaree12@gmail.com

Individual Members

No Entries Found