Meet Our Board

Joelle Dickinson

President

Director of Fun – London Bridge Resort

Email: activities@londonbridgeresort.com

Curtis Volk

Vice President

GM of Hangar 24

Email: cvolk@hangar24brewing.com

Ashley Best

Secretary

Owner – Best Brews

Email: ashley_best@shamrockfoods.com

Arianne Stacy

Treasurer

Agave Physical Therapy

Emali: astacy606@gmail.com

Regan Ross-Robertson

Past President

Operations Manager, The KAWS

Email: thekawslhc@outlook.com

Matt Brewster

Board Member

Director of Resort Services, London Bridge Resort

Email: mbrewster@londonbridgeresort.com

Bailee Hogan

Board Member

Owner, Wild Coffee

Email: bailee.j.hogan@gmail.com

Lindley Diskin

Board Member

Sales Manager, River Rat Radio

Email: lindley@riverratradio.com

Jackie Berg

Board Member

Account Executive, Today’s News Herald

Email: jberg@havasunews.com

Jennifer Yeomans

Board Member

Culinary Instructor, WAVE

Email: jyeomans@wavejted.org

Jason Helart

Board Member

Director of Brewery Operations

Email: jason@collegestreetbrewhouse.com

Andrew Andersen

Board Member

Owner – Copper Still Distillery

Email: copperstilldistillery@gmail.com

Aaron Staples

Board Member

Food & Beverage Director – London Bridge Resort

Email: astaples@londonbridgeresort.com

  Ex- Officio:         
Andrea Helart LH Chamber of Commerce andreah@havasuchamber.com    
Rick Riegler Marine Association rdriegler@gmail.com