Meet Our Board

IMG_3983-headshot-edited

Regan Ross-Robertson

President

Operations Manager, The KAWS;
Director of Community Programs & Relations, Go Lake Havasu

Email: thekawslhc@outlook.com

IMG_3976-headshot-edited

Veronica Russ

Vice President

CFO, ECED Associates; President, Endearing Hospitality Consulting

Email: veronicajeanne@hotmail.com

IMG_3982-headshot-edited

Niki Nickle

Secretary

Vice President of Investor Relations; Lake Havasu Area Chamber of Commerce

Email: nikin@havasuchamber.com

IMG_3979-headshot-edited

Greg Bird

Treasurer

Retired Foodservice Executive

Email: gregbird@me.com

matt

Matt Brewster

Past President

Director of Resort Services, London Bridge Resort

Email: mbrewster@londonbridgeresort.com

IMG_3971-headshot-edited

Jennifer Whetten

Board Member

Owner, Grapes N Grains

Email: whettrods@aol.com

IMG_3967-headshot-edited

Bailee Hogan

Board Member

Owner, Wild Coffee

Email: bailee.j.hogan@gmail.com

IMG_3965-headshot-Edited

Lindley Diskin

Board Member

Sales Manager, River Rat Radio

Email: lindley@riverratradio.com

IMG_3970-headshot-edited

Jackie Berg

Board Member

Account Executive, Today’s News Herald

Email: jberg@havasunews.com

IMG_3987-headshot-edited

Karla Desper

Board Member

Culinary Instructor, WAVE

Email: kdesper@wavejted.org

IMG_3975-headshot-edited

Shawna Schneikart

Executive Director

Email: shawnaree12@gmail.com

  Ex- Officio:         
Lisa Krueger LH Chamber of Commerce lisak@havasuchamber.com    
Alan Oleson Marine Association aoleson@lhmarineassn.com    
Terence Concannon Go Lake Havasu terence@golakehavasu.com